Corporate Social Responsibility - StakeHolder Engagement
Stakeholder Topics of Concern Communication Channel
Shareholder/
Investor
◎Financial Information
◎Corporate Governance
◎Material Information
• Shareholder meeting
• Financial Report
• Market Observation Post System
Customer ◎CSR
◎Customer commitment and service
◎Product quility
• Customer audit & discussion
• Customer questionnaire/Satisfaction
  survey
• Telephone & email
• Regular communication & discussion
  meetings
Employee ◎Compensation & Benefits
◎Education & Training
◎Working environment
◎Occupational safety & health
• Departmental meeting
• Employee-Employer meeting
• Employees forum
• Foreign employees forum
• Group internal publication
• Employee satisfaction survey
Suppliers ◎Supply Chain Management
◎Sustainable development
◎Customer service
• Vendor rating survey
• Procurement Contaces
• Review reports or meetings
• Questionnaires & audit visits
Community/
Non-profit Organizations
◎Donation • ST. Joseph Social Welfare Foundation
• Nankan WuFu Temple
Government ◎Laws & Regulations
◎Financial Information Transparency
◎Corporate Governance
◎Occupational Safety & Health
◎Waste management
• Correspondence
• Forums, Seminars
• Waste/waste water/occupational
  disaster declaration
• On-site audit
• Announcement & Law Inquires
Spokesperson
L. C. Cheng, CFO
+886 3 322 6968
E-Mail
L.C.Cheng@chiachang.com
Deputy Spokesperson
Jason Chen
+886 3 322 6968
E-Mail
Jason.Chen@chiachang.com
Customer Relations
Andy Sung
+886 3 322 8175 ext. 770
E-Mail
Andy.Sung@chiachang.com
Investor Relations
Mandy Chen
+886 3 322 8175 ext. 771
E-MailMandy.Chen@chiachang.com
Supplier Relations
Jason Chen
+886 3 322 8175 ext. 787
E-MailJason.Chen@chiachang.com
Employee Relations
+886 3 322 8175 ext. 785
E-Mailtwhr@chiachang.com